Richmond Home

Library Department Directory

Alphabetical Listing  |  Departmental Listing  |  Librarian Bios

Expand the areas below to explore each department.

Administration

Kevin Butterfield Kevin Butterfield - Full Bio Available
University Librarian
kbutterf@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8456




Iria JonesIria Jones
Operations Manager
ijones@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8665




Malorie OlivierMalorie Olivier
Administrative Coordinator
molivier@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8454



Curriculum Materials Center

Angela Leeper Angela Leeper - Full Bio Available
Director, Curriculum Materials Center
aleeper@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8433



Digital Scholarship Lab

Robert K. Nelson Robert K. Nelson
Director - Digital Scholarship Lab
rnelson2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1555




Nathaniel Ayers Nathaniel Ayers
Visualization and Web Designer
nayers@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1637




Justin Madron Justin Madron
GIS Analyst
jmadron@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1614



Discovery, Technology, & Publishing

Chris Kemp Chris Kemp
Head - Discovery, Technology, & Publishing
ekemp@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6072

Tom Campagnoli Tom Campagnoli
Integrated Library Systems Administrator
tcampagn@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8933




Marion Dieterich= Marion Dieterich
Discovery, Technology and Publishing Associate
mdieteri@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6019




Crista LaPrade Crista LaPrade
Digital Asset Management System Administrator
claprade@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8412




Rick Neal Rick Neal
Library Applications & Systems Administrator
rneal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8246




Angela White Angie White
Digital Initiatives Librarian
awhite3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8942

Resource Description

Leigh McDonald Leigh McDonald
Head, Resource Description
lmcdonal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8844




Catherine Clements Catherine Clements
Special Formats Cataloging Librarian
cclemen2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8845




Leigh Ann Martin Leigh Ann Martin
Resource Description Associate
lbrosnih@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8808




Dywana Saunders Dywana Saunders
Metadata and Digitization Associate
dsaunder@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8451



Media Resource Center

Molly Fair
Film/Cinematic Arts Librarian
mfair@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8453

Music Library

Linda Fairtile Linda Fairtile - Full Bio Available
Head, Music Library
lfairtil@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6849






Melanie Armstrong Melanie Armstrong
Music Library Associate
marmstr3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6894



Rare Books & Special Collections

Lynda Kachurek Lynda Kachurek - Full Bio Available
Head, Rare Books and Special Collections
lkachure@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8458




Betty Dickie Betty Dickie
Special Collections and Preservation Associate
edickie@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8850




Andrea Kohashi Andrea Kohashi
Archivist and Book Arts Studio Coordinator
akohashi@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8450




Irina Rogova Irina Rogova
Project Archivist
irogova@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8416



Research and Instruction

“Carol Carol Wittig - Full Bio Available
Head, Research and Instruction
cwittig@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8459




Sojourna Cunningham Sojourna Cunningham - Full Bio Available
Social Sciences Librarian
scunning@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8977




Melanie Hillner Melanie Hillner - Full Bio Available
Science Librarian
mhillner@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8262




Samantha Guss Samantha Guss - Full Bio Available
Social Sciences Librarian
sguss@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8851




Carrie Ludovico Carrie Ludovico - Full Bio Avilable
SPCS Librarian
cludovic@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6647




Lit Maxwell Lit Maxwell - Full Bio Available
Business Librarian
lmaxwell@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8666




Andy Morton Andy Morton - Full Bio Available
Emerging Web Technologies Librarian
amorton@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6047




Marcia Whitehead Marcia Whitehead - Full Bio Available
Humanities Librarian
mwhitehe@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8823


Resource, Acquisition, & Delivery

Anna Creech Anna Creech - Full Bio Available
Head, Resource Acquisition and Delivery
acreech@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8457




Vacant
Library Acquisitions Specialist

Phone: (804) 289-8849




Heather Semko Heather Semko
Acquisitions Associate
mailto:hsemko@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8182



Electronic Resources

Scott Berger Scott Berger
Electronic Resources Associate
sberger@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8941




Scholarly Communications and Access Services

Lucretia McCulley Lucretia McCulley - Full Bio Available
Head, Scholarly Communications
lmcculle@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8670

Access and User Services

Cassandra Taylor-Anderson Cassandra Taylor-Anderson
Access and User Services Manager
ctaylora@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6861




Josh MurrayJosh Murray
User Support Specialist
josh.murray@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8852




Susan OpdyckeSusan Opdycke
User Support Specialist
sopdycke@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8006




Laura PowersLaura Powers
User Support Specialist
lhood@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8884




Ellie Taylor Ellie Taylor
User Support Specialist
etaylor2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6625




Vacant
User Support Specialist

Phone: (804)

Library Facilities and Resource Sharing

Travis Smith Travis Smith
Project Manager, Library Facilities & Resource Sharing
tsmith3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8672




Sam SchuthSam Schuth
Resource Sharing Specialist
sschuth@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8668




Kimberly WolfeKimberly Wolfe
Resource Sharing Specialist
kwolfe2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8787



Visual Resources

Jeannine Keefer Jeannine Keefer - Full Bio Available
Visual Resources Librarian
jkeefer@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8275