Library Department Directory

Alphabetical Listing  |  Departmental Listing  |  Librarian Bios

Expand the areas below to explore each department.

Administration

Kevin Butterfield Kevin Butterfield - Full Bio Available
University Librarian
kbutterf@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8456



Iria JonesIria Jones
Operations Manager
ijones@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8665



Bianca SpurlockBianca Spurlock
Administrative Coordinator
bspurlock@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8454



Curriculum Materials Center

Angela Leeper Angela Leeper - Full Bio Available
Director, Curriculum Materials Center
aleeper@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8433




Discovery, Technology, & Publishing

Chris Kemp Chris Kemp
Head - Discovery, Technology, & Publishing
ekemp@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6072



Tom Campagnoli Tom Campagnoli
Integrated Library Systems Administrator
tcampagn@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8933



Catherine Clements Catherine Clements
Special Formats Cataloging Librarian
cclemen2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8845



Marion Dieterich= Marion Dieterich
Discovery, Technology and Publishing Associate
mdieteri@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6019



Crista LaPrade Crista LaPrade
Digital Projects and Preservation Coordinator
claprade@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8412



Leigh Ann Martin Leigh Ann Martin
Resource Description Associate
lbrosnih@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8808



Leigh McDonald Leigh McDonald
Head, Resource Description
lmcdonal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8844



Rick Neal Rick Neal
Library Applications & Systems Administrator
rneal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8246



Angie White Angie White
Digital Production Coordinator
awhite3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8942



Media Resource Center

Paul Porterfield Paul Porterfield - Full Bio Available
Head, Media Resource Center
pporterf@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8453



Dywana Saunders Dywana Saunders
Media Collections Associate
dsaunder@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8451



Nick Vogel Nick Vogel
MRC Media Services Coordinator
nvogel@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8450



Music Library

Linda Fairtile Linda Fairtile - Full Bio Available
Head, Music Library
lfairtil@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6849



David Tenenholtz David Tenenholtz
Music Associate
dtenenho@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6894



Rare Books & Special Collections

Lynda Kachurek Lynda Kachurek - Full Bio Available
Head, Rare Books and Special Collections
lkachure@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8458



Betty Dickie Betty Dickie
Special Collections and Preservation Associate
edickie@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8850



Research and Instruction

“Carol Carol Wittig - Full Bio Available
Head, Research and Instruction
cwittig@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8459



Sojourna Cunningham Sojourna Cunningham - Full Bio Coming Soon
Social Sciences Librarian
scunning@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8977



Melanie Hillner Melanie Hillner - Full Bio Available
Science Librarian
mhillner@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8262



Samantha Guss Samantha Guss - Full Bio Available
Social Sciences Librarian
sguss@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8851



Carrie Ludovico Carrie Ludovico - Full Bio Avilable
SPCS Librarian
cludovic@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6647



Lit Maxwell Lit Maxwell - Full Bio Available
Business Librarian
lmaxwell@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8666



Andy Morton Andy Morton - Full Bio Available
Emerging Web Technologies Librarian
amorton@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6047



Marcia Whitehead Marcia Whitehead - Full Bio Available
Humanities Librarian
mwhitehe@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8823



Resource, Acquisition, & Delivery

Anna Creech Anna Creech - Full Bio Available
Head, Resource Acquisition and Delivery
acreech@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8457



Kia Milindez Kia Milindez
Library Acquisitions Specialist
kmilinde@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8849



Heather Semko Heather Semko
Acquisitions Associate
mailto:hsemko@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8182



Electronic Resources

Scott Berger Scott Berger
Electronic Resources Associate
sberger@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8941



Scholarly Communications and Access Services

Lucretia McCulley Lucretia McCulley - Full Bio Available
Head, Scholarly Communications
lmcculle@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8670



Customer Services

Cassandra Taylor-Anderson Cassandra Taylor-Anderson
Customer Service Supervisor
ctaylora@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6861



Keondra Bailey Keondra Bailey
Customer Service Associate
kbailey2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8852



Esther Herdman Esther Herdman
Customer Service Associate
eherdman@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6625



Laura Hood Laura Hood
Customer Service Associate
lhood@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8884



Susan Opdycke Susan Opdycke
Customer Service Associate
sopdycke@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8006



Stacks, Building, and Interlibrary Loan

Travis Smith Travis Smith
Stacks, Building, and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
tsmith3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8672



Christine Gomola Mullin Christine Gomola Mullin
ILL Associate
cgomolam@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8668



Radha Zanzal Radha Zanzal
ILL Associate
radha.zanzal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8787



Visual Resources

Jeannine Keefer Jeannine Keefer - Full Bio Available
Visual Resources Librarian
jkeefer@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8275