2014 Boatwright Summer Hours of Operation
(May 4, 2014 - Aug. 24, 2014)

May Intersession Hours: May 4 - 11

Sunday May 4, 2014 Closed
Monday - Friday May 5 - 9, 2014 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 10, 2014 Closed
Sunday May 11, 2014 Closed
Summer Hours: May 12 - June 21
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Summer Hours: June 22 - July 31
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Summer Hours: August 1 - August 17
Sunday Closed
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
August Intersession Hours: August 18 - 24
Sunday August 17, 2014 Closed
Monday - Friday August 18 - 22, 2014 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday August 23, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday August 24, 2014 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Holidays and Other Closings
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Closed
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day Closed

Music and MRC Summer Hours

Media Resource Center

Sunday: Closed

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday: Closed

Parsons Music Library

Sunday: Closed

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Saturday: Closed