Library Staff Directory

Click here for Librarian Bios

All numbers listed below use the area code 804. Additionally, all correspondence for Boatwright Library can be sent to the following address:

Boatwright Memorial Library
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173

For immediate assistance by telephone, please call 804-289-8876.

Name Position Title Phone E-mail Address
Keondra Bailey Customer Service Associate 289-8852 kbailey2@richmond.edu
Scott Berger Electronic Reference Associate 289-8941 sberger@richmond.edu
Kevin Butterfield University Librarian 289-8456 kbutterf@richmond.edu
Tom Campagnoli Integrated Library Systems Administrator 289-8933 tcampagn@richmond.edu
Catherine Clements Special Formats Cataloging Librarian 289-8845 cclemen2@richmond.edu
Anna Creech Head, Resource Acquisition and Delivery 289-8457 acreech@richmond.edu
Betty Dickie Special Collections and Preservation Associate 289-8850 edickie@richmond.edu
Marion Dieterich Discovery, Technology and Publishing Associate 287-6019 mdieteri@richmond.edu
Linda Fairtile Head, Music Library 287-6849 lfairtil@richmond.edu
Esther Herdman Customer Service Associate 287-6625 eherdman@richmond.edu
Melanie Hillner Science Librarian 289-8262 mhillner@richmond.edu
Laura Hood Customer Service Associate 289-8884 lhood@richmond.edu
Vacant Social Sciences/Humanities Librarian 289-8851 Vacant
Iria Jones Operations Manager 289-8665 ijones@richmond.edu
Lynda Kachurek Head, Rare Books and Special Collections 289-8458 lkachure@richmond.edu
Jeannine Keefer Visual Resources Librarian 289-8275 jkeefer@richmond.edu
Chris Kemp Head, Discovery, Technology, and Publishing 287-6672 ekemp@richmond.edu
Crista LaPrade Digital Projects and Preservation Coordinator 289-8412 claprade@richmond.edu
Angela Leeper Director, Curriculum Materials Center 289-8433 aleeper@richmond.edu
Carrie Ludovico SPCS Librarian 287-6647 cludovic@richmond.edu
Leigh Ann Martin Resource Description Associate 289-8808 lbrosnih@richmond.edu
Lit Maxwell Business Librarian 289-8666 lmaxwell@richmond.edu
Lucretia McCulley Head, Scholarly Communications 289-8670 lmcculle@richmond.edu
Leigh McDonald Head, Resource Description 289-8844 lmcdonal@richmond.edu
Kia Milindez Library Acquisitions Specialist 289-8849 kmilinde@richmond.edu
Andy Morton Emerging Web Technologies Librarian 287-6047 amorton@richmond.edu
Christine Gomola Mullin ILL Associate 289-8668 cgomolam@richmond.edu
Rick Neal Library Applications & Systems Administrator 289-8246 rneal@richmond.edu
Susan Opdycke Customer Service Associate 289-8006 sopdycke@richmond.edu
Paul Porterfield Head, Media Resource Center 289-8453 pporterf@richmond.edu
Vacant Social Sciences Librarian 289-8977
Dywana Saunders Media Collections Associate 289-8451 dsaunder@richmond.edu
Heather Semko Acquisitions Associate 289-8182 hsemko@richmond.edu
Travis Smith Stacks, Building, and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor 289-8672 tsmith3@richmond.edu
Bianca Spurlock Administrative Coordinator 289-8454 bianca.spurlock@richmond.edu
Cassandra Taylor-Anderson Customer Service Supervisor 287-6861 ctaylora@richmond.edu
David Tenenholtz Music Associate 287-6894 dtenenho@richmond.edu
Nick Vogel MRC Media Services Coordinator 289-8450 nvogel@richmond.edu
Angie White Digital Production Coordinator 289-8942 awhite3@richmond.edu
Marcia Whitehead Humanities Librarian 289-8823 mwhitehe@richmond.edu
Carol Wittig Head, Research and Instruction 289-8459 cwittig@richmond.edu
Radha Zanzal ILL Associate 289-8787 Coming Soon