Richmond Home

Library Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing  |  Departmental Listing  |  Librarian Bios

All numbers listed below use the area code 804. Additionally, all correspondence for Boatwright Library can be sent to the following address:

Boatwright Memorial Library
28 Westhampton Way
University of Richmond, VA 23173

For immediate assistance by telephone:

Boatwright Library - 804-289-8876
Media Resource Center - 804-289-8860
Parsons Music Library - 804-289-8286
Curriculum Materials Center - 804-289-8433

Name

Position Title

Phone

E-mail Address

Melanie Armstrong

Music Library Associate

287-6894

marmstr3@richmond.edu

Nate Ayers

Visualization and Web Developer

484-1637

nayers@richmond.edu

Scott Berger

Electronic Resources Associate

289-8941

sberger@richmond.edu

Kevin Butterfield

University Librarian

289-8456

kbutterf@richmond.edu

Tom Campagnoli

Integrated Library System Administrator

289-8933

tcampagn@richmond.edu

Catherine Clements

Special Formats Cataloging Librarian

289-8845

cclemen2@richmond.edu

Anna Creech

Head, Resource Acquisition and Delivery

289-8457

acreech@richmond.edu

Sojourna Cunningham

Social Sciences Librarian

289-8977

scunning@richmond.edu

Betty Dickie

Special Collections and Preservation Associate

289-8850

edickie@richmond.edu

Marion Dieterich

Discovery, Technology and Publishing Associate

287-6019

mdieteri@richmond.edu

Molly Fair

Film/Cinematic Arts Librarian

289-8453

mfair@richmond.edu

Linda Fairtile

Head, Music Library

287-6849

lfairtil@richmond.edu

Samantha Guss

Social Sciences Librarian

289-8851

sguss@richmond.edu

Melanie Hillner

Science Librarian

289-8262

mhillner@richmond.edu

Iria Jones

Operations Manager

289-8665

ijones@richmond.edu

Lynda Kachurek

Head, Rare Books and Special Collections

289-8458

lkachure@richmond.edu

Andrea Kohashi

Archivist and Book Arts Studio Coordinator

289-8450

akohashi@richmond.edu

Jeannine Keefer

Visual Resources Librarian

289-8275

jkeefer@richmond.edu

Chris Kemp

Head, Discovery, Technology, and Publishing

287-6672

ekemp@richmond.edu

Crista LaPrade

Digital Asset Management System Administrator

289-8412

claprade@richmond.edu

Angela Leeper

Director, Curriculum Materials Center

289-8433

aleeper@richmond.edu

Carrie Ludovico

SPCS Librarian

287-6647

cludovic@richmond.edu

Justin Madron

GIS Analyst

484-1614

jmadron@richmond.edu

Leigh Ann Martin

Resource Description Associate

289-8808

lbrosnih@richmond.edu

Lit Maxwell

Business Librarian

289-8666

lmaxwell@richmond.edu

Lucretia McCulley

Head, Scholarly Communications

289-8670

lmcculle@richmond.edu

Leigh McDonald

Head, Resource Description

289-8844

lmcdonal@richmond.edu

Vacant

Library Acquisitions Specialist

289-8849

Andy Morton

Web Technologies Librarian

287-6047

amorton@richmond.edu

Josh Murray

User Support Specialist

289-8852

josh.murray@richmond.edu

Rick Neal

Library Applications & System Administrator

289-8246

rneal@richmond.edu

Robert Nelson

Director, Digital Scholarship Lab

484-1555

rnelson2@richmond.edu

Malorie Olivier

Administrative Coordinator

289-8454

molivier@richmond.edu

Susan Opdycke

User Support Specialist

289-8006

sopdycke@richmond.edu

Laura Powers

User Support Specialist

289-8884

lhood@richmond.edu

Irina Rogova

Project Archivist

289-8416

irogova@richmond.edu

Dywana Saunders

Media Collections Associate

289-8451

dsaunder@richmond.edu

Sam Schuth

Resource Sharing Specialist

289-8668

sschuth@richmond.edu

Heather Semko

Acquisitions Associate

289-8182

hsemko@richmond.edu

Travis Smith

Project Manager, Library Facilities & Resource Sharing

289-8672

tsmith3@richmond.edu

Ellie Taylor

User Support Specialist

287-6625

etaylor2@richmond.edu

Cassandra Taylor-Anderson

Access and User Services Manager

287-6861

ctaylora@richmond.edu

Vacant

User Support Specialist

289-8450

Angie White

Digital Initiatives Librarian

289-8942

awhite3@richmond.edu

Marcia Whitehead

Humanities Librarian

289-8823

mwhitehe@richmond.edu

Carol Wittig

Head, Research and Instruction

289-8459

cwittig@richmond.edu

Kimberly Wolfe

Resource Sharing Specialist

289-8787

kwolfe2@richmond.edu