Commemorative Plaques

The list below contains various plaques located through the Boatwright Memorial Library. Plaques listed with an asterisk (*) include a photograph of the plaque. Click on the name to find detailed information about a specific plaque.

Theodore F. Adams*

James Clark Berkowitz #1*

James Clark Berkowitz #2*

Jacob Billikopf*

Frederic William Boatwright*

Solon B. Cousins*

Mrs. Margaret Ward Daniel

Steven M. Deutsch

The Friends of Boatwright Library

James E. Gwin Award* (includes list of award recipients)

William Roland Galvin & Louise Fry Galvin*

Reuben Hancock Garnett*

Dr. Frances W. Gregory*

John Bunyan Hill*

James W. Jackson Library Research Award* (includes list of award recipients)

Stanley White Larsen

Roger Keith Lewis

Victor Sharp Metcalf*

Dr. George M. Modlin Book Award* (includes list of award recipients)

Lt. R. Worthington Nunnally*

Richmond College, Class of 1922*

Marion Garnett Ryland*

Marjorie Eichel Stern*

Trustees' Honor Roll of Distinguished Faculty, Administrators and Staff* (includes biographies of Honor Roll members)

Dr. Harry M. Ward

Abraham H. and Minnie Roth Weinstein*

Wesley Wright