Richmond Home

Library Department Directory

Alphabetical Listing  |  Departmental Listing  |  Librarian Bios  |  Organization Chart

Expand the areas below to explore each department.

Administration

Kevin Butterfield Kevin Butterfield - Full Bio Available
University Librarian
kbutterf@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8456

Malorie OlivierMalorie Olivier
Administrative Coordinator
molivier@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8454

Budget, Acquisitions & Discovery

vacantJonathan Shank
Head - Budget, Acquisitions & Discovery
jshank@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6672

Operations

Iria JonesIria Jones
Operations Manager
ijones@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8665

Library Systems

Tom Campagnoli Tom Campagnoli
Integrated Library Systems Administrator
tcampagn@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8933

Resource Description

Leigh McDonald Leigh McDonald
Head, Resource Description
lmcdonal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8844

Leigh Ann Martin Leigh Ann Martin
Resource Description Associate
lbrosnih@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8808

Jonathan Tuttle Jonathan Tuttle
Special Formats Cataloging Librarian
jtuttle@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8845

Resource Acquisition & Delivery

Anna Creech Anna Creech - Full Bio Available
Head, Resource Acquisition and Delivery
acreech@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8457

Heather Semko Heather Semko
Acquisitions Associate
mailto:hsemko@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8182

Electronic Resources

Scott Berger Scott Berger
Acquisitions/Serials Associate
sberger@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8941

Digital Scholarship Lab & Digital Engagement

Robert K. Nelson Robert K. Nelson
Director - Digital Scholarship Lab & Head, Digital Engagement
rnelson2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1555

Nathaniel Ayers Nathaniel Ayers
Visualization and Web Designer
nayers@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1637

Justin Madron Justin Madron
GIS Project Manager & Analyst
jmadron@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 484-1614

Digital Asset Management & Preservation

Crista LaPrade Crista LaPrade
Digital Asset Management & Preservation Administrator
claprade@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8412

Digital Engagement

Kimberly WolfeKimberly Wolfe
Digital Collections Librarian
kwolfe2@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8942

Marion Dieterich= Marion Dieterich
Digitl Engagement Associate
mdieteri@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6019

Dywana Saunders Dywana Saunders
Research and Digitization Associate
dsaunder@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8451

Library Applications & Systems

Rick Neal Rick Neal
Library Applications & Systems Administrator
rneal@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8246

Music Library

Linda Fairtile Linda Fairtile - Full Bio Available
Head, Music Library
lfairtil@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6849

Melanie Armstrong Melanie Armstrong
Music Library Associate
marmstr3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6894

Rare Books & Special Collections

Lynda Kachurek Lynda Kachurek - Full Bio Available
Head, Rare Books and Special Collections
lkachure@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8458

Irina Rogova Irina Rogova - Full Bio Available
Project Archivist
irogova@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8849

Taylor McNeillyTaylor McNeilly
Reference and Processing Archivist
tmcneill@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8850

Jen ThomasJen Thomas
Book Arts Program Director
jthomas8@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8450

Research and Instruction

“Carol Carol Wittig - Full Bio Available
Head, Research and Instruction
cwittig@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8459

Sojourna Cunningham Sojourna Cunningham - Full Bio Available
Social Sciences Librarian
scunning@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8977

Molly Fair
Film/Cinematic Arts Librarian
mfair@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8453

Natisha Harper Natisha Harper
SPCS Librarian
nharper@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8666

Melanie Hillner Melanie Hillner - Full Bio Available
Science Librarian
mhillner@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8262

Samantha Guss Samantha Guss - Full Bio Available
Social Sciences Librarian
sguss@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8851

Jeannine Keefer Jeannine Keefer - Full Bio Available
Visual Resources Librarian
jkeefer@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8275

Carrie Ludovico Carrie Ludovico - Full Bio Avilable
Business Librarian
cludovic@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6647

Andy Morton Andy Morton - Full Bio Available
Emerging Web Technologies Librarian
amorton@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6047

Marcia Whitehead Marcia Whitehead - Full Bio Available
Humanities Librarian
mwhitehe@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8823

Electronic Resources
Scholarly Communications and Access Services

Lucretia McCulley Lucretia McCulley - Full Bio Available
Head, Scholarly Communications
lmcculle@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8670

Access and User Services

Cassandra Taylor-Anderson Cassandra Taylor-Anderson
Access and User Services Manager
ctaylora@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6861

LaToya GrayLaToya Gray
User Support Specialist
lgray@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8884

Susan OpdyckeSusan Opdycke
User Support Specialist
sopdycke@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8006

Luci Ortiz Luci Ortiz
User Support Specialist
lortiz@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 662-3052

Alissa PotterAlissa Potter
User Support Specialist
apotter@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8852

Lauren Tolson Lauren Tolson
User Support Specialist
lauren.tolson@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 287-6625

Library Facilities and Resource Sharing

Travis Smith Travis Smith
Project Manager, Library Facilities & Resource Sharing
tsmith3@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8672

Sam SchuthSam Schuth
Resource Sharing Specialist
sschuth@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8668

Jalesa Taylor
Resource Sharing Specialist
jtaylor7@richmond.edu
Phone: (804) 289-8787